Who is Who

Name

Telephone

Extension

Designation

Email

Director General

dg@customs.gov.np

Toyam Raya

4259793

209

Director General

 

Deputy Director General

 

 

4259791

222

Deputy Director General

 

Administration Section 

admin@customs.gov.np

Tanka Prasad Pandeya

4255385   

211

Director                       

 

 Gaurab Panthi

 

224

Section Officer

 

Sanat Prasad Shrestha

 

214

Section officer

 

Financial Administration Section 

 

Om Kumari Pokharel

4268795

239

Director

 

Devhari Gautam

 

215

Account Officer

 

Information Technology Section

it@customs.gov.np)

Mohan Khajum Chongbang

 4259861

235

IT Director

mkhajum@gmail.com

Prakash Pudasaini

 

 

Computer Officer

ppudasaini@customs.gov.np

Dipak Kumar Adhikari

 

 

Computer Officer

 

Statistical Analysis Section

statistics@customs.gov.np

Binod Sharan Acharya

             

242

Director

bsa.acharya@gmail.com

Ram Prasad Wagle

 

243

Statistics Officer

 

Shyam Prasad Neupane

 

241

Computer Officer

 

Project Management Unit

pmu@customs.gov.np

Nitu Bharati

 

235

IT Director

nbharati@customs.gov.np

Nabaraj Chaulagain

 

 

Section Officer

 

Ram Hari Regmi

 

 

Computer Engineer

 

Rahim Ansari

 

 

Computer Engineer

 

Arun Poudel

 

 

Computer Officer

 

Prakash Pudasaini

 

 

Computer Officer

ppudasaini@customs.gov.np

Asim Kumar Ghising

 

 

Computer Officer

 

Custom Reform and Modernization Section

crm@customs.gov.np

Muktiram Acharya

4259763

244

Director

 

Maniram Poudel

 

245

Section Officer

 

Customs Valuation Section

valuation@customs.gov.np

Devi Prasad Bhandari

4256738

205

Director

 

Tika Ram Poudel

 

238

Section Officer

 

Ambika K.C.

 

238

Section Officer

 

Monitoring Section

monitoring@customs.gov.np

Shiva Prasad Bhandari

4259332

208

Director

 

Bharatraj Adhikari

 

230

Section Officer

 

Himlal Sharma

 

230

SectionOfficer

 

Intelligence, Risk Management and Audit Section

wan@customs.gov.np

Ganesh Prasad Aryal

4254509

 

Director

 

Balaram Bhandari

 

219

Section Officer

 

Govinda Bahadur Thapa

 

219

Section Officer

 

Sunita Bajracharya

 

219

Computer Officer

 

Tariff And Classification Section

tariff@customs.gov.np

Gyanendra Raj Dhakal

4249457

216

Director

 

Sushil Prasad Sharma

 

217

Section Officer

 

Chudamani Sharma Kattel

 

217

Section Officer

 

Customs Service Section 

csd@customs.gov.np

Bhim Prasad Adhikari

                       

220

Director                        

 

Dipendra Kumar Jha

 

220

Section Officer

 

Ashutosh Rai

 

220

Section Officer

 

Laboratory

lab@customs.gov.np

Manoj Nidhi Wagle

4268795

316

CDK

manoj.wagle@yahoo.com 

Rajendra Kumar Sonkar

 

225

Chemist

 

Dipak Kumar Hitan

 

225

Chemist

 

Client Service Desk -4259861, Toll Free Number - 16600121223, Email: csd@customs.gov.np

Phone  Number :- 4259942, 4268715 , 4266984,4254509